Eugene O. Traylor - DEMCO Board of Directors | Tangipahoa Parish

Eugene O. Traylor

District 12
Tangipahoa Parish

Director's Certificate 1991
Credentialed Co-op Director (CCD) 1999

Gene Traylor was elected to the DEMCO Board of Directors in 1983. He is a former President of the Board of Directors and is currently serving on the Board's Operations Committee, the Rate Committee and the Annual Meeting and Bylaws Committee.  He is also a member of the Board of Managers for DEMCO Energy Services.

Traylor is a retired local businessman and a lifelong resident of Tangipahoa Parish.

District 11 includes all DEMCO members living in Tangipahoa Parish.